

## **England Home Pony Teams for Wales & West Home Pony Competition**

## 148cm

Rider	Pony
Maisie Allsop	Vaughann De Vuzit
Daisy Day	Shannon's Joy
Emily Irvine	Runard Lass
Nellie Lock	Catho Van De Langvelden Z
Ella Spencer	Gilton des Islots

<sup>\*</sup>all riders must compete in the selection class as specified in the schedule, where the final 4 who jump in the team will be decided.

## 138cm

Rider	Pony
Christina Cotton	Harefield Diego
Raphaela Dawson	Churchfield Tulla Bluebell
Emily Gulliver	Fantastik Du Rieu
Henry John Leggott	Blossom's Letterkeen Bettyn
Tabby Morgan-Evans	Little Emerald

<sup>\*</sup>all riders must compete in the selection class as specified in the schedule, where the final 4 who jump in the team will be decided.

## 128cm

Rider	Pony
Lucia Caroline	Desdemone Du Marquais
Anya Dewey Clarke	Jim (Cobid)
Freddie Hodges	Durley Hall Medici
Portia Taylor-Wilson	Ni Kkan
Annabel Widdowson	Bunbury Conquest
Olivia Lewington	One In A Million VI

<sup>\*</sup>all riders must compete in the selection class as specified in the schedule, where the final 4 who jump in the team will be decided.